Guild Executive

  • Posted on: 19 April 2016
  • By: Anonymous (not verified)

2017 -  2018 Executives and Directors

President:              Gerry Craswell

Vice President:     Rick Murton

Treasurer:             Jack Lyster

Secretary:             Terry Meachem

Directors:         Bill Gilmour – re-elected to 3rd term

Sheldon Jacob – re-elected to 3rd term

Orville Nichols – re-elected to 3rd term

 Jack Wylie – re-elected to 3rd term

Andre LeRuyet – elected to first term.

The members would like to thank retiring Directors and Excutives for there hard work over the last 3 and 4 years.